Web

Analytics

UPCOMING
EVENTS

MON, OCT 5TH

10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT

 Maximize Your Strategy with Influencers and Key Opinion Leaders: 7 Ways to Grow Your Earned Media

Influencers and key opinion leaders (KOLs) are vital to brands, as 92% of consumers trust earned media over paid advertising or owned media. Join us to learn how to enhance your strategy for utilizing KOLs and influencers, as we share best practices from top brands like Nike, American Express, and Huda Beauty.

TUES, OCT 13TH

7AM PST / 3PM BST

 How Innovative Brands Use Consumer & Market Intelligence to Drive ROI

Today’s most successful brands depend on data-driven consumer and market insights to shed light on their overall brand health, inform their marketing and product strategies, understand their customers, monitor the competition, and ultimately grow their revenue. But how specifically are consumer and market insights applied to your business strategy and programs for maximum impact, and how do you ensure a positive return on investment (ROI)? Join us to hear examples from Burberry, Aston Martin and Nike on how to apply rich insights to create more on-target programs and define your metrics of success and generate a positive ROI on your programs

NetBase Product Line

Social media analytics platform

Power of social analytics for your entire team

Expand your social platform with LexisNexis news media

Customer experience analytics platform

AI, Image Analytics, Reporting Tools, APIs and more

Product configurations to meet all needs

Quid Product Line

Media analytics and market intelligence platform

Enrich your media analytics with social data

AI algorithms, NLP, data sources, and visualization

Tailored, configurable solutions